Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

3. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

5. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

6. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

7. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

8. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

9. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

10. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779