Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

3. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

5. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

6. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 14 2019 16 Kislev 5780