Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Boy's Club Poker

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOff Site

2. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOff Site

3. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOff Site

4. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOff Site

5. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOff Site

6. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOff Site

7. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOff Site

8. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOff Site
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 22, 2019 21 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Off Site
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779