Sign In Forgot Password

        

Meshorerim with Hazzan Ozur Bass

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM

Synagogues of old had a group of singers who supported services by harmonizing and amplifying the melodies of the Shaliach Tsibbur. If you like to sing and harmonize, let’s get together every 2nd and 4th Wednesday evening at 8 PM, starting on 1/13/2021. We will learn harmonies to familiar tunes and learn new tunes for the service, and we will be able to enhance services once we are back together in the Burke Sanctuary. 

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7947152933?pwd=VlNwbVZ6QzIwWTZlNFZpL0U0dUxSZz09

Meeting ID: 794 715 2933 / Passcode: 021329
 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 28 2021 24 Kislev 5782