Sign In Forgot Password

        

Mishna Study: Moed Katan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM

2. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM

3. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM

4. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM

5. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM

6. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM

7. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM

8. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM

9. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM

10. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM

11. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM

12. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM

13. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782