President
Sorell Schwartz – president@harshalom.org

President Elect
Jeff Rubin

Vice President, At-Large
Michael Baron – vpreligiousaffairs@harshalom.org

Vice President, Education & Youth
Craig Ginsburg – vpeducation@harshalom.org

Vice President, Membership & Programming
Beth Ann Spector – vpmembership@harshalom.org

Vice President, Administration
Mark Newburger – vpadministration@harshalom.org

Treasurer
Barton Groh – treasurer@harshalom.org

Secretary
Wesley Kaplow – secretary@harshalom.org

Financial Secretary
Leonard Tow – financialsecretary@harshalom.org

Directors
Ken Lechter
Bernie Lubran
Randy May
Karen Priesman
Robert Shapiro
Larry Spott

Members at Large
Randy Goldel
Susan Grant
Betsy New-Schneider
Steve Susswein