Adam J. Raskin

Rabbi
rabbiraskin@harshalom.org

ext. 1

Hazzan Ozur Bass
Henrique Ozur Bass

Hazzan
hozurbass@harshalom.org
ext. 1

Shelley Engel
Shelley Engel

Executive Director
sengel@harshalom.org
ext. 222

Carly Litwok
Carly Litwok

Asst. Executive Director for Membership Engagement
carly@harshalom.org

ext. 250

Beth Hoch
Beth
Hoch

Director of Early Childhood Education
bhoch@harshalom.org
ext. 235

Jennifer Newfeld
Jennifer Newfeld

Director of Education
jnewfeld@harshalom.org
ext. 229

Robin Carter
Robin Carter

Controller
rcarter@harshalom.org
ext. 231

Leslie Albershardt
Leslie Albershardt

Assistant to the Clergy
leslie@harshalom.org
ext. 223

Joanna Rubin
Joanna Rubin

Facility and Kitchen Manager
jrubin@harshalom.org
ext. 221

Irina Laskin
Irina Laskin

Accounts Receivable
ilaksin@harshalom.org

ext. 232

Graig Jaricha
Graig K. Jaricha

Communications Coordinator
graig@harshalom.org
ext. 241