Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Jewish Prayer: A Learner's Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyyar 5779

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 7, 2018 • 24 Tammuz 5778 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779