Sign In Forgot Password

        

 

 Zoom Link (weekday morning/weekday evening) 

Sunday Evening Minyan only on Zoom

LiveStream link (Shabbat and holidays)

In Person Minyan Assignments

Sunday, February 5 - Saturday, February 10

Last names that begin with
A thru BAR

 

 

Sunday, March 3 - Saturday, March 9

Last names that begin with
EDE thru ETM

 

 

Sunday, March 31 - Saturday, April 6

Last names that begin with
HIR thru JOS

 

 

Sunday, April 28 - Saturday, May 4

Last names that begin with
MAN thru MIL

 

 

Sunday, May 26 -
Saturday, June 1

Last names that begin with
RAT thru RIT

 

 

Sunday, June 23 -
Saturday, June 29

Last names that begin with
SHO thru SOL

Sunday, February 11 - Saturday, February 17

Last names that begin with
BAS thru BLU

 

 

Sunday, March 10 - Saturday, March 16

Last names that begin with
FAE thru FRE

 

 

Sunday, April 7 -
Saturday, April 13

Last names that begin with
KAB thru KIT

 

 

Sunday, May 5 -
Saturday, May 11

Last names that begin with
MIN thru NES

 

 

Sunday, June 2 -
Saturday, June 8

Last names that begin with
RIT thru RUB

 

 

Sunday, June 30 -
Saturday, July 6

Last names that begin with
SOR thru SUS

Sunday, February 18 - Saturday, February 24

Last names that begin with
BOC thru CAP

 

 

Sunday, March 17- Saturday, March 23

Last names that begin with
FRI thru GOL

 

 

Sunday, April 14 - Saturday, April 20

Last names that begin with
KLE thru LEV

 

 

Sunday, May 12 -
Saturday, May 18

Last names that begin with
NEW thru PER

 

 

Sunday, June 9 -
Saturday, June 15

Last names that begin with
RUM thru SCHU

 

 

Sunday, July 7 -
Saturday, July 13

Last names that begin with
TAV thru WEI

Sunday, February 25 - Saturday, March 2

Last names that begin with
CEN thru DUN

 

 

Sunday, March 24 - Saturday, March 30

Last names that begin with
GOO thru HER

 

 

Sunday, April 21 - Saturday, April 27

Last names that begin with
LEW thru MAM

 

 

Sunday, May 19 -
Saturday, May 25

Last names that begin with
PIC thru RAS

 

 

Sunday, June 16 -
Saturday, June 22

Last names that begin with
SCHW thru SHER

 

 

Sunday, July 14 -
Saturday, July 20

Last names that begin with
WEL thru ZUC

Text message reminder before your assigned week will come from 301-720-0796
 

 

Join us for Shabbat Chaverim, a Shabbat program for children and families, on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays at 10:30AM

 

Resources for Services:

  • Click here for Shabbat Music
  • Click here for Shabbat Sermons
  • Click here for a Prayer In Place of Mourner's Kaddish When a Minyan is Not Present
Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyyar 5784