Sign In Forgot Password

Meet our  Clergy and Staff

Adam J. Raskin
Rabbi

rabbiraskin@harshalom.org
ext. 1

Henrique Ozur Bass
Hazzan

hozurbass@harshalom.org
ext. 1

Irv Elson
Distinguished Service Rabbi

 

Carly Litwok
Synagogue Administrator

carly@harshalom.org

ext. 222

Beth Hoch
Director of Early Childhood Education

bhoch@harshalom.org

ext. 235

Ruth M. Szykman 
Director of Education

ruth@harshalom.org

ext. 229

 

Dena Blaustein
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

dblaustein@harshalom.org
ext. 241

Joanna Rubin
Facility and Kitchen Manager

jrubin@harshalom.org
ext. 221

Leslie Albershardt
Assistant to the Clergy

leslie@harshalom.org
ext. 223

Melissa Schwartz

 

Membership Engagement &

Teen Coordinator

 

mschwartz@harshalom.org

ext. 220

 

Jessica Railey

Accounting Liaison

jrailey@harshalom.org

ext. 232

Paula Schlafman
Assistant Director, Sherman ECC
paula@harshalom.org
ext. 244

Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781