Sign In Forgot Password

        

Meet Our Clergy & Staff

Please click on the photos below for bios

Adam J. Raskin

Rabbi

rabbiraskin@harshalom.org

ext. 1

Rachel A. Simmons

Rabbi

rabbisimmons@harshalom.org

*Beginning July 1, 2022*

Henrique Ozur Bass

Hazzan

hozurbass@harshalom.org

ext. 1

Carly Litwok

Executive Director

carly@harshalom.org

ext. 222

Beth Hoch

Director of Early Childhood Education

bhoch@harshalom.org

ext. 235

Ruth M. Szykman

Director of Religious School

ruth@harshalom.org

ext. 229



Dena Blaustein

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

dblaustein@harshalom.org

ext. 241

Joanna Rubin

Facility & Kitchen Manager

jrubin@harshalom.org

ext. 221

Samantha Haas

Youth Coordinator

sbhaas@harshalom.org

 

Leslie Albershardt

Assistant to the Clergy

leslie@harshalom.org

ext. 223

Jessica Railey

Accounting Liaison

jrailey@harshalom.org

ext. 231

Mekenzie Kruger

Curriculum and Support Services Specialist, Sherman ECC

mkruger@harshalom.org

Daniel Montalvo

Receptionist

dmontalvo@harshalom.org 

ext. 220

Marco Flores

Head Custodian

Irv Elson

Distinguished Service Rabbi

Mon, June 27 2022 28 Sivan 5782