Sign In Forgot Password

        

Meet Our Clergy & Staff

Adam J. Raskin

Rabbi

rabbiraskin@harshalom.org

ext. 1

Henrique Ozur Bass

Hazzan

hozurbass@harshalom.org

ext. 1

Irv Elson

Distinguished Service Rabbi

 

 

Carly Litwok

Synagogue Administrator

carly@harshalom.org

ext. 222

Beth Hoch

Director of Early Childhood Education

bhoch@harshalom.org

ext. 235

Ruth M. Szykman

Director of Religious School

ruth@harshalom.org

ext. 229



Dena Blaustein

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

dblaustein@harshalom.org

ext. 241

Joanna Rubin

Facility & Kitchen Manager

jrubin@harshalom.org

ext. 221

Leslie Albershardt

Assistant to the Clergy

leslie@harshalom.org

ext. 223

Daniel Montalvo

Receptionist

dmontalvo@harshalom.org

Jessica Railey

Accounting Liaison

jrailey@harshalom.org

ext. 232

Mekenzie Kruger

Curriculum and Support Services Specialist, Sherman ECC

mkruger@harshalom.org

 

 

Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782