Sign In Forgot Password

Meet our  Clergy and Staff

Adam J. Raskin
ext. 1

Henrique Ozur Bass
ext. 1

Irv Elson
Distinguished Service Rabbi


Carly Litwok
Synagogue Administrator

ext. 222

Beth Hoch
Director of Early Childhood Education

ext. 235

Ruth M. Szykman 
Director of Education

ext. 229

Dena Blaustein
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
ext. 241

Joanna Rubin
Facility and Kitchen Manager
ext. 221

Leslie Albershardt
Assistant to the Clergy
ext. 223

Melissa Schwartz

Membership Engagement &

Teen Coordinator

ext. 220


Jessica Railey

Accounting Liaison

ext. 232

Paula Schlafman
Assistant Director, Sherman ECC
ext. 244


Stephanie Aseraph
Youth Administrator

Sat, March 6 2021 22 Adar 5781