Sign In Forgot Password

Meet our  Clergy and Staff

Adam J. Raskin
Rabbi

rabbiraskin@harshalom.org
ext. 1

Henrique Ozur Bass
Hazzan

hozurbass@harshalom.org
ext. 1

Shelley Engel, FSA
Executive Director

sengel@harshalom.org
ext. 222

Carly Litwok
Assistant Executive Director

carly@harshalom.org
ext. 250

Beth Hoch
Director of Early Childhood Education

bhoch@harshalom.org

ext. 235

Jennifer Newfeld, CJE
Director of Education

jnewfeld@harshalom.org
ext. 229

Sofia Roman
Marketing

sroman@harshalom.org
ext. 241

Joanna Rubin
Facility and Kitchen Manager

jrubin@harshalom.org
ext. 221

Irina Laskin
Accounts Receivable

ilaskin@harshalom.org
ext. 232

Sandra Herbert
Controller

sandra.herbert@harshalom.org
ext. 231

Leslie Albershardt
Assistant to the Clergy

leslie@harshalom.org
ext. 223

Tue, August 21 2018 10 Elul 5778