Sign In Forgot Password

Meet our  Clergy and Staff

Adam J. Raskin
Rabbi

rabbiraskin@harshalom.org
ext. 1

Henrique Ozur Bass
Hazzan

hozurbass@harshalom.org
ext. 1

Irv Elson
Distinguished Service Rabbi

 

Shelley Engel, FSA
Executive Director

sengel@harshalom.org
ext. 222

Carly Litwok
Assistant Executive Director

carly@harshalom.org
ext. 250

Beth Hoch
Director of Early Childhood Education

bhoch@harshalom.org

ext. 235

Orna Wolf Levy 
Interim Religious School Director

orna@harshalom.org
ext. 229

Joanna Rubin
Facility and Kitchen Manager

jrubin@harshalom.org
ext. 221

Irina Laskin
Accounts Receivable

ilaskin@harshalom.org
ext. 232

Sofia Roman
Marketing

sroman@harshalom.org
ext. 241

Leslie Albershardt
Assistant to the Clergy

leslie@harshalom.org
ext. 223

Yael Shafrir
Shlicha

yael@harshalom.org
ext. 236

Sandra Herbert
Controller

sandra.herbert@harshalom.org
ext. 231

Jessica Railey

Assistant Religious School Director

jrailey@harshalom.org

ext. 220

Sun, October 21 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779