Sign In Forgot Password

        

Meet Our Clergy & Staff

Please click on the photos below for bios

Adam J. Raskin

Senior Rabbi

rabbiraskin@harshalom.org

ext. 1

Rachel A. Simmons

Associate Rabbi

rabbisimmons@harshalom.org

ext. 1

Henrique Ozur Bass

Hazzan

hozurbass@harshalom.org

ext. 1

Carly Litwok

Executive Director

carly@harshalom.org

ext. 222

Beth Hoch

Director of Early Childhood Education

bhoch@harshalom.org

ext. 235

 

MollyBeth Rushfield

Religious School Coordinator

mollybeth@harshalom.org

 



Dena Blaustein

Communications & Development Coordinator

dblaustein@harshalom.org

ext. 241

Joanna Rubin

Director of Building and
Kitchen Operations

jrubin@harshalom.org

ext. 221

AJ McCormick

Director of Youth Programming and Engagement

aj@harshalom.org

ext. 236

Aaron Belcher

Assistant to the Clergy

aaron@harshalom.org

ext. 223
 

Jessica Railey

Accounting Liaison

jrailey@harshalom.org

ext. 231

Mekenzie Kruger

Assistant Director, Sherman ECC

mkruger@harshalom.org

ext. 244

Daniel M.

Receptionist

dmontalvo@harshalom.org 

ext. 220

Marco Flores

Head Custodian

Irv Elson

Distinguished Service Rabbi

Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784