Sign In Forgot Password

Star Shabbat – Shabbat, Torah and Ruach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

2. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

3. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

4. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

5. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

6. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

7. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

8. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

9. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMChapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 24 2019 24 Elul 5779