Sign In Forgot Password

        

Derekh Tefilah: Explore prayers, their meaning, and function

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM

2. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:00 AM

3. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM

4. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM

5. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 1 2023 10 Shevat 5783