Sign In Forgot Password

Gan Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 21, 2018 • 9 Av 5778

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

2. Saturday, August 18, 2018 • 7 Elul 5778

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

3. Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

4. Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

5. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

6. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

7. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

8. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

9. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

10. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

11. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

12. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary

Join Judi Lapidus for a service that is uniquely designed to bring songs, stories and prayers together to create a welcoming, spirited, developmentally appropriate Shabbat service. It is an opportunity for the whole family to sing, learn Torah stories, and meet friends. They will lead songs during Gan Shabbat and be called up at the end of the congregational service. Come for the fun and stay for Kiddush lunch.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 18 2018 6 Av 5778