Sign In Forgot Password

Gan Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

2. Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7 Elul 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, June 16, 2018 3 Tammuz 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, May 19, 2018 5 Sivan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, April 21, 2018 6 Iyyar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1 Nisan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, February 24, 2018 9 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, December 16, 2017 28 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, November 18, 2017 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, October 21, 2017 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, September 16, 2017 25 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary

JJoin Morah Beth Hoch, Director of the Early Childhood Education for a service that is uniquely designed to bring songs, stories and prayers together to create a welcoming, spirited, developmentally appropriate Shabbat service. It is an opportunity for the whole family to sing, learn Torah stories, and meet friends. They will lead songs during Gan Shabbat and be called up at the end of the congregational service. Come for the fun and stay for Kiddush lunch.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 16 2019 13 Tammuz 5779