Sign In Forgot Password

Gan Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

2. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

3. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

4. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

5. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

6. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary

7. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCahan Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Cahan Sanctuary

Singing, dancing, story-time and snack with Morah Beth and families with children five and under. Babies welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780