Sign In Forgot Password

        

Introduction to Judaism Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

18. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Click HERE to learn more and register!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782