Sign In Forgot Password

        

Har Shalom Players Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Cahan Sanctuary
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783