Sign In Forgot Password

        

Intro to Judaism - Series 2 (Virtual)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Registration OPEN - CLICK HERE!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782