Sign In Forgot Password

Melton: Social Justice: The Heart of Judaism in Theory and Practice

Past Sessions
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - East Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 29 2020 3 Shevat 5780