Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan Katan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMHospitality Suite

2. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMHospitality Suite

3. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMHospitality Suite

4. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMHospitality Suite

5. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMHospitality Suite

6. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMHospitality Suite

7. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMHospitality Suite

8. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMHospitality Suite
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Hospitality Suite
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Hospitality Suite
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Hospitality Suite
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Hospitality Suite
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Hospitality Suite
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Hospitality Suite
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Hospitality Suite
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Hospitality Suite

Third Shabbat of the Month 

10:45am in the Hospitality Suite

K-3rd Grade + Parents 

Minyan Katan is Har Shalom’s new family friendly Shabbat morning service. Taking place on the third Shabbat of each month, Minyan Katan is perfect for Kindergarten through third graders and their parents. Join Jennifer Newfeld for a fun interactive communal prayer experience followed by a congregational lunch.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 21 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779