Sign In Forgot Password

        

Shabbat Chaverim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM

2. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM

3. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM

4. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM
  • Families with children ages 4 and younger in the front of the Cahan Sanctuary - fun and engaging service with storytime, dancing, and a snack
  • Family Service in the Stein Family Chapel - a more traditional interactive family service filled with prayers and songs for students with their parent/guardian

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784