Sign In Forgot Password

        

Shabbat Chaverim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM

2. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM

3. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM

4. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM

5. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM

6. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:30 AM

7. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:30 AM

8. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM

9. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM

10. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 10:30 PM

11. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM

12. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM

13. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783