Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

8. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781