Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Daytime Book Club

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - East Social Hall
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - East Social Hall
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - East Social Hall
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - East Social Hall
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - East Social Hall
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 25 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - East Social Hall
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - East Social Hall
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - East Social Hall
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 24 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - East Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2019 22 Sivan 5779