Sign In Forgot Password

        

Sisterhood Rosh Hodesh Program (Virtual)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM

2. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM

3. Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

 

Rosh Chodesh Adar I - February 1 at 8PM

Together we will welcome the new moon in a safe space for prayer, contemplation, and healing.

RSVP Required by January 28


Save the Date:

  • Rosh Chodesh Adar - Tuesday, Feb. 1 (RSVP by Jan. 28)
  • Rosh Chodesh Nissan - Friday, Apr. 1 (RSVP Mar. 28)
  • Rosh Chodesh Tammuz - Wednesday, Jun. 29 (RSVP by June. 27)

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782