Sign In Forgot Password

        

Sunday Youth Programming

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

6. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

7. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

8. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
This form is not active.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782