Sign In Forgot Password

        

Sunflower Bakery Pickup Location

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM

Sunflower’s menu is attached for your review.  Questions? Contact Sunflower at info@sunflowerbakery.org, 240.361.3698.

Click the image below to place an online order

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784