Sign In Forgot Password

        

Torah Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

We meet via Zoom every Tuesday evening at 8:00 PM.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782