Sign In Forgot Password

        

Torah Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

We meet via Zoom every Tuesday evening at 8:00 PM.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783