Sign In Forgot Password

        

Sefirat HaOmer 5784

בָּרוּךְ אַתָּה יְיָ אֱלֹהֵֽינוּ מֶֽלֶךְ הָעוֹלָם אֲשֶׁר קִדְּשָֽׁנוּ בְּמִצְותָיו וְצִוָּֽנוּ עַל סְפִירַת הָעֹֽמֶר - הַיּוֹם יוֹם׃

Barukh ata Adonai Eloheinu Melekh ha’Olam asher kid’shanu b’mitzvotav v’tizivanu al sefirat ha’omer - HaYom yom:

Blessed are you, Adonai our God, Sovereign of the Universe, who has sanctified us with your commandments and commanded us to count the omer - Today is >

  1. Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - First Day of the Omer: Day 199 of captivity 
  2. Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Second Day of the Omer: Day 200 of captivity 
  3. Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Third Day of the Omer: Day 201 of captivity 
  4. Friday, April 26, 2024 - Fourth Day of the Omer: Day 202 of captivity 
  5. Saturday, April 27, 2024 - Fifth Day of the Omer: Day 203 of captivity
  6. Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Sixth Day of the Omer: Day 204 of captivity 
  7. Monday, April 29, 2024 - Seventh Day of the Omer: Day 205 of captivity 
  8. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - Eighth Day of the Omer: Day 206 of captivity 
  9. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Ninth Day of the Omer: Day 207 of captivity 
  10. Thursday, May 2, 2024 - Tenth Day of the Omer: Day 208 of captivity 
  11. Friday, May 3, 2024 - Eleventh Day of the Omer: Day 209 of captivity 
  12. Saturday, May 4, 2024 - Twelfth Day of the Omer: Day 210 of captivity 
  13. Sunday, May 5, 2024 - Thirteenth Day of the Omer: Day 211 of captivity 
  14. Monday, May 6, 2024 - Fourteenth Day of the Omer: Day 212 of captivity 
  15. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - Fifteenth Day of the Omer: Day 213 of captivity
  16. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Sixteenth Day of the Omer: Day 214 of captivity
  17. Thursday, May 9, 2024 - Seventeenth Day of the Omer: Day 215 of captivity
  18. Friday, May 10, 2024 - Eighteenth Day of the Omer: Day 216 of captivity
  19. Saturday, May 11, 2024 - Nineteenth Day of the Omer: Day 217 of captivity
  20. Sunday, May 12, 2024 - Twentieth Day of the Omer: Day 218 of captivity
  21. Monday, May 13, 2024 - Twenty-first Day of the Omer: Day 219 of captivity
  22. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - Twenty-second Day of the Omer: Day 220 of captivity
  23. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Twenty-third Day of the Omer: Day 221 of captivity
  24. Thursday, May 16, 2024 - Twenty-fourth Day of the Omer: Day 222 of captivity
  25. Friday, May 17, 2024 - Twenty-fifth Day of the Omer: Day 223 of captivity
  26. Saturday, May 18, 2024 - Twenty-sixth Day of the Omer: Day 224 of captivity
  27. Sunday, May 19, 2024 - Twenty-seventh Day of the Omer: Day 225 of captivity
  28. Monday, May 20, 2024 - Twenty-eighth Day of the Omer: Day 226 of captivity
  29. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - Twenty-ninth Day of the Omer: Day 227 of captivity
  30. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Thirtieth Day of the Omer: Day 228 of captivity
  31. Thursday, May 23, 2024 - Thirty-first Day of the Omer: Day 229 of captivity
  32. Friday, May 24, 2024 - Thirty-second Day of the Omer: Day 230 of captivity
  33. Saturday, May 25, 2024 - Thirty-third Day of the Omer: Day 231 of captivity
  34. Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Thirty-fourth Day of the Omer: Day 232 of captivity
  35. Monday, May 27, 2024 - Thirty-fifth Day of the Omer: Day 233 of captivity
  36. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - Thirty-sixth Day of the Omer: 234 of captivity
  37. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Thirty-seventh Day of the Omer: Day 235 of captivity
  38. Thursday, May 30, 2024 - Thirty-eighth Day of the Omer: Day 236 of captivity
  39. Friday, May 31, 2024 - Thirty-ninth Day of the Omer: Day 237 of captivity
  40. Saturday, June 1, 2024 - Fortieth Day of the Omer: Day 238 of captivity
  41. Sunday, June 2, 2024 - Forty-first Day of the Omer: Day 239 of captivity
  42. Monday, June 3, 2024 - Forty-second Day of the Omer: Day 240 of captivity
  43. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - Forty-third Day of the Omer: Day 241 of captivity
  44. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Forty-fourth Day of the Omer: Day 242 of captivity
  45. Thursday, June 6, 2024 - Forty-fifth Day of the Omer: Day 243 of captivity
  46. Friday, June 7, 2024 - Forty-sixth Day of the Omer: Day 244 of captivity
  47. Saturday, June 8, 2024 - Forty-seventh Day of the Omer: Day 245 of captivity
  48. Sunday, June 9, 2024 - Forty-eighth Day of the Omer: Day 246 of captivity
  49. Monday, June 10, 2024 - Forty-ninth Day of the Omer: Day 247 of captivity
Wed, May 29 2024 21 Iyyar 5784