Sign In Forgot Password

STaR Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

2. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

3. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

4. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

5. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

6. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

7. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

8. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

9. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

10. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

11. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

12. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

13. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

14. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

15. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyyar 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

16. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel

STAR Shabbat: Shabbat * Torah * Ruach 
10:45am in the Chapel 
4th-7th Graders 

Prayer, games and Parsha activities for 4th – 7th graders (1st-3rd graders are welcome to join on the 1st Shabbat of the month) Bring your Ruach each Star Shabbat!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 21 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779