Sign In Forgot Password

STaR Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

2. Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel

STAR Shabbat: Shabbat * Torah * Ruach 
Led by Matthew Jadd and Mia Raskin 

10:45am in the Chapel 
4th-7th Graders 

Prayer, games and Parsha activities for 4th – 7th graders (1st-3rd graders are welcome to join on the 1st Shabbat of the month) Bring your Ruach each Star Shabbat!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 27 2018 13 Sivan 5778