Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan Katan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

2. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

3. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

4. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

5. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

6. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

7. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

8. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

9. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

10. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

11. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyyar 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel

12. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

10:45 AM - 11:30 AMSofiar Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM - Sofiar Chapel
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM - Sofiar Chapel

Minyan Katan is Har Shalom’s new family friendly Shabbat morning service. Taking place on the first and third Shabbat of each month, Minyan Katan is perfect for Kindergarten through third graders and their parents. Join our Shlicha, Yael Shafrir, for a fun interactive communal prayer experience followed by a congregational lunch.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779